Friday, March 22, 2013

XMEN: Silver Shadow Official Soundtrack CD Cover

I have made 2 CD Covers for my fanfiction Silver Shadow. This is so we have a soundtrack to go with it... anyway i'm only posting 1 now as the other is the Extended Edition and will be posted with extra tracks.

The Tracklisting to go with it is as follows..


1.Dark Side - Kelly Clarkson

2.Bounce Back - Charice

3.Renegade - Paramore

4.People Like Us - Kelly Clarkson

5.Metamorphosis - Hilary Duff

6.Meddle - Little Boots

7.Got Dynamite - Demi Lovato

8.One Day - Charice

9.Daring To Be Different - Everlife

10.In A Second - Aly & AJ (now 78violet)

11.Now - Paramore

12.Break You Hard - Natalia Kills

13.Keep holding On - Avril Lavigne

14.Now Or Never - Everlife

I Hope you like it!


  © Blogger templates Psi by 2008

Back to TOP